Contact us at:

Southwest Health System
1311 N Mildred Rd.
Cortez, CO 81321
(970) 565-6666
http://www.swhealth.org
contact@swhealth.org 

You can also contact us directly at our clinics and providers.

Our contact email is monitored by the Public Relations and Quality departments. We are happy to direct your questions, comments or concerns to the proper department. Because we are unable to offer any medical advice, we ask that you do not submit medical questions or concerns about particular health conditions. Please contact your medical provider directly for medical advice. 


Contact Us
You may contact us by filling in this form any time you need professional support or have any questions. You can also fill in the form to leave your comments or feedback.
*
*
*
*

Administrative Hours of Operation


Saturday–Sunday: Closed

Emergency services are provided 24-7.

Our easy-to-use online Hospital Portal or Clinic (SMG) Portal allows patients to view their medical records and stay involved in managing care.


Questions and Concerns

We are here to answers to your questions regarding:


Department Directors

Accounting Director
Audrey Sanders
amsanders@swhealth.org

Chief Ambulatory Services Officer
Ken Boucher
kboucher@swhealth.org

Chief Financial Officer
Angela Kobel
akobel@swhealth.org

Chief Nursing Officer
Karen Pasquin
kpasquin@swhealth.org

Clinical Laboratory Services Director
David Davis
ddavis@swhealth.org

Diagnostic Imaging
Wendell Heck, RT(R)MR
wheck@swhealth.org

Emergency Department Director
Pat Speers
pspeers@swhealth.org

Inpatient Services Director
Janet Knisley, RN
jknisley@swhealth.org

Marketing and Community Relations Director
Haley Leonard
hleonard@swhealth.org

Materials Management
Tomas Parker
tbparker@swhealth.org

Medical Staff Services
Michelle Zachary, CPCS
mzachary@swhealth.org

Patient Financial Services Director
Deeanna Wilson
deeannawilson@swhealth.org

Pharmacy
Dave Mortensen, R.Ph.
dmortensen@swhealth.org

Plant Operations • Safety Officer
Dave McVicker
dmcvicker@swhealth.org

Rehabilitation Services
Jodi Harris, PT, WCC, CWS
jharris@swhealth.org

Surgical Services Director
Kerri White
kwhite@swhealth.org