Contact Southwest Health System

Contact Southwest Health System

Southwest Health System
1311 N Mildred Rd.
Cortez, CO 81321
(970) 565-6666
http://www.swhealth.org

Please visit this page for a directory of our clinics and providers.

 


*

Hospital Hours of Operation


Saturday–Sunday: Closed

Emergency services are provided 24-7.

Other clinics and providers may keep different hours. Please contact them for scheduling questions.

Our easy-to-use online Hospital Portal or Clinic (SMG) Portal allows patients to ask questions or pay fees and bills.


Questions and Concerns

We are here to answers to your questions regarding:


Department Directors

Accounting Director
Audrey Sanders
amsanders@swhealth.org

Chief Ambulatory Services Officer
Ken Boucher
kboucher@swhealth.org

Chief Financial Officer
Angela Kobel
akobel@swhealth.org

Chief Nursing Officer
Karen Pasquin
kpasquin@swhealth.org

Clinical Laboratory Services Director
David Davis
ddavis@swhealth.org

Diagnostic Imaging
Wendell Heck, RT(R)MR
wheck@swhealth.org

Emergency Department Director
Pat Speers
pspeers@swhealth.org

Health Information Management & Clinical Informatics
970-564-2311

Inpatient Services Director
Janet Knisley, RN
jknisley@swhealth.org

Marketing and Community Relations Director
Haley Leonard
hleonard@swhealth.org

Materials Management
Tomas Parker
tbparker@swhealth.org

Medical Staff Services
Michelle Zachary, CPCS
mzachary@swhealth.org

Pharmacy
Dave Mortensen, R.Ph.
dmortensen@swhealth.org

Plant Operations • Safety Officer
Dave McVicker
dmcvicker@swhealth.org

Rehabilitation Services
Jodi Harris, PT, WCC, CWS
jharris@swhealth.org

Southwest Memorial Hospital Foundation Director
Susan Thomas
sethomas@swhealth.org